110 år i 2015


Du er her:
Kontaktinformasjon


Sentralbord: 55 34 86 00
 
 
 
Navn Stilling Mobil Epost

Per Christian Stoltz

Kenneth Øvretvedt

Adm. dir

Økonomisjef

951 90 199

920 23 532

per.christian@stoltz.no

kenneth@stoltz.no

Vidar Hundvin Personalleder 901 26 592 vidar@stoltz.no

Sindre Mæland

Prosjektsjef 928 51 256 sindre@stoltz.no
Sven Erdal Driftsleder 979 64 521 svenn@stoltz.no
Terje Nordås Leder Betongsaging 951 71 814 terje@stoltz.no
Espen Halland Leder Betongrehab 918 45 597 espen@stoltz.no
Roger Markhus Lagersjef Godvik 971 58 267 roger@stoltz.no
Rikke Bentzon Innkjøpssjef 971 68 875 rikke@stoltz.no
Aasa Christine Stoltz

Markeds- og kommunikasjonsansvarlig

926 94 457 aasa.christine@stoltz.no
Grethe Johannessen    Kontorleder 474 73 611 grethe@stoltz.no
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

KONTAKT

Besøksadresse:
Damsgårdsveien 145
5160 Laksevåg

Tlf sentralbord: 55 34 86 00
E-post: firmapost@stoltz.no

BROSJYRE

BROSJYRE